A Day in the Life

It’s cold outside…Light rain beginning to fall (Misty Glasses). My gloves haven’t dried from YESTERDAY’S rain and smell faintly like expired milk (Ew.). Putting my hands in them numbs them in minutes (Tingly..). Guess that’s better than just being cold, though not being sure if I’m still holding my saw concerns me a little. Nothing for it though. Oh hey, a trickle of water is making it’s way down my spine to the small of my back. Impossible to ignore (Sucks). Sounds through my earplugs (ITCHY!!) bring me out of my musings…

I’m thinking of a word that begins with B…Is it a medieval seige weapon? CONTACT!

And yet I’m smiling…

~ Earl

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A Day in the Life

  1. Jacob

    BALLISTA!! i win i win!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

